skip to Main Content
Masterclass Logo
Hosted By Amplitude Logo

Product Led Growth Masterclass Series

Learn from your peers – Enact change in your organization

Dec 8th, 2021
10 AM IST | 11.30 AM JKT | 12:30 PM SGT | 3.30 PM AEDT

Alfonso Mugshot

Alfonso Fiore

Chief Product Officer

Happy Fresh

Minal Thukral Mugshot

Minal Thakral

Executive VP Growth and Strategy

CoinDCX

John Cutler Headshot

John Cutler

Product Evangelist

Amplitude

LESSONS

Back To Top