May 13, 2022

Amplitude to Present at Upcoming Investor Events

San Francisco, CA – May 13, 2022 Amplitude, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMPL), the pioneer in digital optimization, today announced that Hoang Vuong, chief financial officer, will present at the following investor events: 

  • Baird 2022 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference in New York on June 7, 2022, at 3:10 p.m. ET / 12:10 p.m. PT.
  • William Blair 42nd Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on June 8, 2022, at 8:40 a.m. CT / 6:40 a.m. PT. 

Live webcasts of these presentations will be accessible from the investor relations page of Amplitude’s website at investors.amplitude.com. 

Back to Press

About Amplitude

Amplitude is a leading digital analytics platform. More than 1,900 customers, including Atlassian, Jersey Mike’s, NBCUniversal, PayPal, Shopify, and Under Armour rely on Amplitude to gain self-service visibility into the entire customer journey. When teams understand how people are using their product, they can deliver better product experiences. With Amplitude, teams can understand what product features are working, where users are getting stuck, and what actions lead to the right outcomes. Nothing is more critical to driving revenue growth. Amplitude is the best-in-class analytics solution for product, data, and marketing teams, ranked #1 in multiple categories in G2’s 2023 Winter Report. Learn how to optimize your digital products and business at amplitude.com.

Contact

press@amplitude.com

ir@amplitude.com

Connect with Amplitude

Read the Blog: https://blog.amplitude.com/
Engage on Twitter: @Amplitude_HQ
Connect on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/amplitude-analytics

Amplitude, Inc.
201 3rd Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94103